Anemone Web Services offers a wide variety of web site design, web hosting and related computer services.   We specialize in helping small businesses develop a web presence, whether you need a simple description of your company, or a fully interactive site. We can either provide a place for you to register your domain and manage your site yourself (including support of Microsoft FrontPage), or we can design and maintain your site for you. See our description of services or contact us for more information.

 
  • Web site design, development, maintenance
  • Graphic design, brand identity, logo development
  • Streaming audio and video
  • Design and maintenance services available also in Spanish
  • Spanish  translation and editing

Anemone Web Services
Customer Sites

Red Dust Books
Sari Dienes Foundation
MalinFalu.com
Armando Williams  http://www.armandowilliams.net
OSAGI (United Nations Office of the Special Adviser on Gender Issues) http://www.un.org/womenwatch/osagi
Tribeca Trib - http://www.tribecatrib.com

James Brown House http://www.jamesbrownhouse.com

Rumbos Online, the Travel Magazine of Peru - http://www.rumbosonline.com

Andes Tours - http://www.andestours.com

Europa Viajes - http://www.andestours.com/europaviajes.htm

Klang II - 1924 English Channel Yawl - http://www.klang2.org/index.html

North River Historic Ship Society - http://www.nrhss.org

Beekman Liquors - http://www.beekmanliquors.com

UNDP Against Violence - http://www.undp.org/rblac/gender/

Homeowners Lawncare Water Quality Almanac - http://www.hort.cornell.edu/gardening/lawn/almanac/


[Home] [Service Pricing] [Requesting Information]
| Anemone Web Services | | anemone@anemoneweb.com |

RapidSite Authorized Dealer

URL: 
http://www.anemoneweb.com
http://www.vozweb.com
Last modified: March 29, 2008